Authors, Book Review, Book Reviews, Books, Children's Fiction, Fiction, Friday Book Share, Indie Author, Inspirational

#BookReview I’m Not Different by Melanie McCluskey @PaperTipi #Childrens #FamilyLife

I’m a sucker for a craft shop or quirky gift store, and so when I stumbled across Paper Tipi, I was in my element. Melanie, who runs Paper Tipi stocks a host of gifts ideal for fans of Star Wars, Harry Potter, Mermaids, Unicorns, and much more. As I was chatting to Melanie, I discovered… Continue reading #BookReview I’m Not Different by Melanie McCluskey @PaperTipi #Childrens #FamilyLife

Authors, BHC Press, Books, Children's Fiction, Fiction, Writing

#BookReview The Lost Elf by @DaniellSara @BHCPressBooks #Christmas #ChildrensBooks

Title: The Lost Elf Author: Sara Daniell Illustrator: Brittney Guest Publisher: BHC Press Category: Children’s Fiction/Christmas Book Blurb: An elf's quest to find Santa is just the beginning... Stuck in the forest of creepy and night, an Elf searches for Santa with all of her might. Can this lonely elf find what she longs? Only… Continue reading #BookReview The Lost Elf by @DaniellSara @BHCPressBooks #Christmas #ChildrensBooks

Book Review, Book Reviews, Children's Fiction, Fiction, Reading, Tuesday Book Blog, Writing

#TuesdayBookBlog Zak and Jen’s Astronomical Adventures #ChildrensFiction @Zak_and_Jen

Book Review Title: Zak and Jen’s Astronomical Adventures: The Petal Planet Author: Natalie Page Illustrator: Chris Rivers Nuttall Category: Children’s Book My Rating: 5 Star My Review: I was delighted to meet artist, Chris Rivers Nuttall at the Collectormania: Film & Comic Con event recently. His artwork is stunning, and he is a lovely guy… Continue reading #TuesdayBookBlog Zak and Jen’s Astronomical Adventures #ChildrensFiction @Zak_and_Jen

Authors, Book Review, Book Reviews, Books, Children's Fiction, Fiction, Inspirational, Non Fiction, RBRT, Rosie Amber's Book Review Team, Tuesday Book Blog, Writing

#BookReview The Bridge of the Golden Wood by Karl Beckstrand #RBRT

Book Review #RBRT Book Title: The Bridge of the Golden Wood Author: Karl Beckstrand Category: Children’s Fiction/Business/ My Rating: 4 Star     My Review: The Bridge of the Golden Wood is a delightful tale about a young Chinese boy who helps some hungry fish but learns a valuable life lesson along the way. According… Continue reading #BookReview The Bridge of the Golden Wood by Karl Beckstrand #RBRT

Book Review, Book Reviews, Books, Children's Fiction, Fiction, Fun Stuff, Reading, Tuesday Book Blog

#BookReview Luna’s Adventures in Petlandia #TuesdayBookBlog @petlandiapost #PictureBook

Personalised Children’s Picture Book My Rating: 5* If you follow me on Facebook, you will notice the abundance of posts I share about my crazy black cat, Luna. Since she exploded into our lives a year ago, we have been captivated by her personality, love, and character. Having never had a fluffy pet before (you… Continue reading #BookReview Luna’s Adventures in Petlandia #TuesdayBookBlog @petlandiapost #PictureBook

Authors, Blog Tour, Books, Children's Fiction, Non Fiction, The Writing Process, Writespiration, Writing, Writing Tools, WWWBlogs

Writing for Children and Young Adults with Marion Crook (@author_mcrook) #BlogTour #wwwBlogs #HowToBooks

Writing isn't easy. Our creative skills need to be nurtured so they can evolve. Reading 'how to' books on various writing formats/genres has been an enormous help to me over the years, and in particular, with my YA novels. I am, therefore, delighted to have a master of writing for children and young adults on… Continue reading Writing for Children and Young Adults with Marion Crook (@author_mcrook) #BlogTour #wwwBlogs #HowToBooks

Authors, Books, Children's Fiction, Fiction, Indie Author

#NewRelease The Adventures of Shifting Jack by Denise Erguler (@Denise_Jack16) #Childrens

Today, I am joined by children's author, Denise Erguler on the release day of her new book, The Adventures of Shifting Jack, available from Amazon UK and Amazon US. The Fun Stuff: What part of the world do you come from? Born and brought up in Hackney London, originally from Cyprus, moved to Cyprus 10… Continue reading #NewRelease The Adventures of Shifting Jack by Denise Erguler (@Denise_Jack16) #Childrens