Audio Books, Book Review, Book Reviews, Books, Children's Fiction, Inspirational, Tuesday Book Blog

#AudioBook Review of Adventures in Mu Mu Land by Lara J West #ChildrensBook #TuesdayBookBlog

Audio Book Review Title: Adventures in Mu Mu Land: Book 1 and Book 2 (Audio) Author/Narrator: Lara J West Genre: Children’s Audio Book (Age 3 - 7) My Rating: 5 Star My Review: When my non-fiction books were picked up for audio production, I was thrilled to hear that Coronation Street and BBC Doctors actress… Continue reading #AudioBook Review of Adventures in Mu Mu Land by Lara J West #ChildrensBook #TuesdayBookBlog

Authors, Blogging, Book Review, Book Reviews, Books, Children's Fiction, Fiction, Fun Stuff, Indie Author, Inspirational, Non Fiction, Reading, Rosie Amber's Book Review Team, Tuesday Book Blog, Women's Fiction, Young Adult

My Top Ten Books of 2017 #AmReading

My Favourite Books of 2017 I’ve always managed to hit my Goodreads challenge total – until now. Some of my incredible book blogger friends were sharing a ‘150 Books Read’ status while I was still struggling with my fourth. Instead of beating myself up about losing my reading mojo this year, I concentrated on writing,… Continue reading My Top Ten Books of 2017 #AmReading

Authors, Book Review, Book Reviews, Books, Children's Fiction, Fiction, Reading, Tuesday Book Blog

#TuesdayBookBlog The Christmas Tale of Elaine Gale by Daniel Thompson @elaine_gale2017 #Book Review #Christmas

Title: The Christmas Tale of Elaine Gale Author: Daniel Thompson Category: Children/Christmas My Rating: 5 Star My Review: I discovered this book via the Book Connectors group after the author joined and introduced himself. Always a sucker for a Christmas book I quickly grabbed a copy of his new release and devoured it in one… Continue reading #TuesdayBookBlog The Christmas Tale of Elaine Gale by Daniel Thompson @elaine_gale2017 #Book Review #Christmas

Authors, Book Review, Book Reviews, Books, Children's Fiction, Fiction, Friday Book Share, Indie Author, Inspirational

#BookReview I’m Not Different by Melanie McCluskey @PaperTipi #Childrens #FamilyLife

I’m a sucker for a craft shop or quirky gift store, and so when I stumbled across Paper Tipi, I was in my element. Melanie, who runs Paper Tipi stocks a host of gifts ideal for fans of Star Wars, Harry Potter, Mermaids, Unicorns, and much more. As I was chatting to Melanie, I discovered… Continue reading #BookReview I’m Not Different by Melanie McCluskey @PaperTipi #Childrens #FamilyLife

Authors, BHC Press, Books, Children's Fiction, Fiction, Writing

#BookReview The Lost Elf by @DaniellSara @BHCPressBooks #Christmas #ChildrensBooks

Title: The Lost Elf Author: Sara Daniell Illustrator: Brittney Guest Publisher: BHC Press Category: Children’s Fiction/Christmas Book Blurb: An elf's quest to find Santa is just the beginning... Stuck in the forest of creepy and night, an Elf searches for Santa with all of her might. Can this lonely elf find what she longs? Only… Continue reading #BookReview The Lost Elf by @DaniellSara @BHCPressBooks #Christmas #ChildrensBooks