Authors, Book Review, Book Reviews, Books, Children's Fiction, Fiction, Friday Book Share, Indie Author, Inspirational

#BookReview I’m Not Different by Melanie McCluskey @PaperTipi #Childrens #FamilyLife

I’m a sucker for a craft shop or quirky gift store, and so when I stumbled across Paper Tipi, I was in my element. Melanie, who runs Paper Tipi stocks a host of gifts ideal for fans of Star Wars, Harry Potter, Mermaids, Unicorns, and much more. As I was chatting to Melanie, I discovered… Continue reading #BookReview I’m Not Different by Melanie McCluskey @PaperTipi #Childrens #FamilyLife

Authors, Book Review, Book Reviews, Books, Children's Fiction, Fiction, Inspirational, Non Fiction, RBRT, Rosie Amber's Book Review Team, Tuesday Book Blog, Writing

#BookReview The Bridge of the Golden Wood by Karl Beckstrand #RBRT

Book Review #RBRT Book Title: The Bridge of the Golden Wood Author: Karl Beckstrand Category: Children’s Fiction/Business/ My Rating: 4 Star     My Review: The Bridge of the Golden Wood is a delightful tale about a young Chinese boy who helps some hungry fish but learns a valuable life lesson along the way. According… Continue reading #BookReview The Bridge of the Golden Wood by Karl Beckstrand #RBRT