Books, Fiction, Friday Book Share, Fun Stuff, Reading, Young Adult

#FridayBookShare Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard #YA #Fantasy

With the weekend approaching it’s the perfect time to seek out new books to read, so I’ve created the Friday Book Share Game to help search for that ideal novel. Anyone can have a go – all you need to do is answer the following questions based on a book you enjoyed reading and use the hashtag… Continue reading #FridayBookShare Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard #YA #Fantasy

Book Reviews, Fiction, Young Adult

Book Review – Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

Despite having an enormous to-read pile, I couldn't walk past this striking cover in the book shop without adding it to my basket. This is the book description on Amazon:  'A thrilling new fantasy trilogy for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.'  Who could resist?   The Book Blurb: This is a world divided by… Continue reading Book Review – Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard